Clear Session
Use Proxyman Clear Session to remove all captured requests, domains, and clients from the current session and free memory without quitting the app.
Clear the current working session, including all Requests, Domains, and Clients.
What's for?
- Start a fresh session without quitting the app
- Release unneeded memory
How to use
- Flow menu -> Clear Session (⌥⇧⌘⌫)

Clear Session in the Flow menu